Art Gutierrez

Board President
Email: Art.Gutierrez@usd253.net
Term Expires: January 2024

Leslie Seeley

Board Vice-President

Term Expires: January 2024

Jeremy Dorsey

School Board Member
Email: Jeremy.Dorsey@usd253.net
Term Expires: January 2024

Lillian Lingenfelter

School Board Member
Email: Lillian.Lingenfelter@usd253.net
Term Expires: January 2026

Jami Reever

School Board Member
Email: Jami.Reever@usd253.net
Term Expires January 2026

Grant Riles

School Board Member
Email: Grant.Riles@usd253.net
Term Expires: January 2024

Jennifer Thomas

School Board Member
Email: Jennifer.Thomas@usd253.net
Term Expires: January 2026

Emporia Unified School District 253
1700 W. 7th - P.O. Box 1008
Emporia, KS 66801 - 1008
TEL: (620) 341-2200 • FAX: (620) 341-2205
Email For Website Information
Emporia USD 253 does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, religion,
sex, age, disability, sexual orientation, gender identity or expression, or genetic information.
Persons having inquiries may contact the school district coordinator in the Human Resources office.